To remove a development goal from a team member, click on Team Members in the left navigation menu. On the Team Members page, locate the team member for whom you wish to remove a development goal and click on the individual's name.

By default, the Skills tab is selected. Click on the Goals tab to display the skills and certifications that are currently development goals.

Locate the skill or certification for which you wish to remove a development goal and click the red wastebasket icon in the Delete column.

There will be no confirmation to delete the goal and no option to undo the deletion. It will be removed immediately.