To remove an administrator from your company, click on Settings in the left navigation menu. At the top of the Settings page, locate the name of the administrator you wish to remove and click the red wastebasket icon.

There will be no confirmation to delete the administrator but you will have a moment to undo the deletion.

The individual will not be removed from your company but will lose administrator access rights.