To remove a job from a team, click on Jobs in the left navigation menu. On the Jobs page, locate the job you wish to remove and click the orange wrench icon in the Edit column. Next, click on the red wastebasket icon.

There will be no confirmation to delete the job but you will have a moment to undo the deletion.