To remove a team member from your company, click on Team Members in the left navigation menu. On the Team Members page, locate the team member you wish to remove and click the orange wrench icon in the Edit column. Next, click on the red wastebasket icon.

There will be no confirmation to delete the team member but you will have a moment to undo the deletion.

Note: This will not delete a user entirely from Teamatics (in the event they have access to multiple companies) but will remove them from your company.