To remove a Team from your Company, click on Teams in the left navigation menu. On the Teams page, locate the team you wish to delete and click the orange wrench icon in the Edit column. Next, click the red wastebasket icon. You will be prompted to enter your password to confirm.

This will permanently delete the team and all jobs associated with it.